Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Muse Reveals Cover Art for sixth album, "The 2nd Law"

Megan Purazrang
WCB Music Writer 

 Muse is set to release their sixth album titled, The 2nd Law, on September 17th, 2012. The record was recorded in London, and consists of 13 tracks. It follows the previous record Resistance, which was released in 2009. Here is the chosen cover photo -- a human brain accented by vibrant colors.The image is taken from The Human Connectome Project. Below is the cover photograph and the track list for The 2nd Law.


1. Supremacy
2. Madness
3. Panic Station
4. Prelude
5. Survival
6. Follow Me
7. Animals
8. Explorers
9. Big Freeze
10.Save Me
11.Liquid State
12.The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
13.The 2nd Law: Isolated System

No comments:

Post a Comment